123 East Comstock Owosso, MI 48867  Local: (989) 723-5151 Tollfree: (800) 261-3735
Customer Reviews
SUNNYSIDE FLORIST
Local Owosso, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (95 reviews)
Date: Feb 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Arrangement looked very pretty, nice colors and flowers were in very good condition. Delivery was in a timely manner also. I would order again!
Date: Dec 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Very happy with the service and arrangements will be using you again and again
Date: Oct 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Always do a beautiful job! I will continue to make you my hometown florist!
Date: Oct 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

I ordered a basket for my mother in law who had just had surgery. The basket was delivered to her at the hospital the same day. She said they were beautiful.
Date: Sep 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Flowers were delivered on time. My friend said they were beautiful.
Date: Sep 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement was more beautiful then the picture it self!
Date: Aug 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

I was unable to see the plant myself because I couldn't make it to the funeral although, from those that were able to make it, I hear it was very nice. Thank you. It was very important that it was there to show our sympathies and support to the family.
Date: Jun 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

You really did a fantastic job putting this basket together for my Mom. She raved about it. Said its the best one you have done yet. Thank you very much.
Date: May 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Thabk you the flowers were beautiful!!
Date: May 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The floral arrangement that she received was just like the picture. It was still fresh and lovely 2 weeks after being delivered. Very easy and convenient, will definitely use again in the future
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers were lovely! Thank you for making my Mom's day beeautiful!
Date: May 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

The plant arrangement was delivered on time and was beautiful. The patient was delighted with it and staff at the hospital commented on what a beautiful arrangement it was.
Date: Apr 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

The b-day bouquet was gorgeous. I especially loved the bright, spring colors.
Date: Apr 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

My godmother loved the birthday flower arrangement. Thank you!
Date: Apr 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

I will use in the future. They were amazing!
Date: Apr 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were absolutely beautiful! Would highly recommend this florist!
Date: Apr 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I gave you a five rating which I hope was the highest....no mention on this form of 5 high or 1 high?? The flowers we sent to our family members were very much appreciated and they really liked the arrangement! Thanks
Date: Apr 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Easy process. I did it online. I had to rely on feedback from my cousin in MI as to its beauty since I could only see a picture on your website. Judy said it was lovely, so I thank you. My cousin is quite dear to me. We grew up together and she is very ill. I plan on sending flowers periodically to her thru you.
Date: Mar 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

I was very pleased with the plant that I ordered on line. Thank you very much
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

NO problems at all! They were delivered on time, everything was beautiful. The best part is that my daughter loved the piece. Thank You Sunnyside Florist!!
Date: Jan 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

My family that was in Michigan for the memorial said the plant was beautiful. Also unknown to me, pink was Kathy's favorite color. I am always very pleased with Sunnyside.
Date: Jan 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Great service great product exceeded my expectations!
Date: Dec 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement they sent was beautiful just what I ask for and more! Sunnyside Florist did a wonderful job!!
Date: Dec 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

I received a basket with a great assortment of high quality snack foods. Fantastic! Super nice basket and arrangement. Also, I ordered 7 holiday table center pieces with live flowers and greenery over the past two weeks and they were all marvelous. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Date: Nov 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

I can not say enough great things about Sunnyside Florist! The flowers were BEAUTIFUL and the service was well above and beyond! I called to follow up and they were very accommodating! Very professional and super friendly!! Will use them again!
Date: Oct 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

The recipient of the flowers was extremely pleased. I have always been pleased with the flowers ordered and with the service provided. On this particular order, it was recommended the flowers be put in a larger vase. I agreed without hesitation. I will be making a move to Texas and in any event I need flowers for family/friends in the Owosso area, I will use Sunnyside Florist.
Date: Sep 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Thank you for the wonderful job. The flowers were beautiful and my mom loved them.
Date: Aug 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

The online ordering was very convenient - I just wish there was a way to get confirmation back after the flowers got delivered to the person/place. Thank you
Date: Aug 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers are beautiful and fragrant but a little pricey
Date: Jul 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

I love your service and please do keep up the great work. I'll be using u all the time.
Date: Jul 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

I was very impressed with the beautiful arrangement they put together with only a few hours notice. It was delivered early and it was beautiful. I was extremely happy with their service.
Date: Jul 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement was nothing short of beautiful- you've exceeded my expectations again! Well done!!!
Date: Jul 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

I wasn't able to attend the funeral, but sent flowers instead. The family thought they were BEAUTIFUL!! Thanks for doing a great job!
Date: Jun 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Extremly good service everytime I use them. Product is very fresh and last a long time. My Mom just loves there Fruit baskets. And their delivery people are very helpful when delivering. Thank you Jeff
Date: Jun 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Same day service and a stunning arrangement of flowers for my wife's birthday. GREAT!!
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

I ordered online. It was great. Easy and smooth. Flowers were delivered on time and were lovely! Thank you Sunnyside!
Date: May 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Lovely tulips, on time, and great communcation with staff to make sure my needs were met. Thank you!
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

this was not an easy time in our lives but Sunnyside made it easier with a good website to view choices, order and deliver. They were respectful, conscientious and helpful. It means a lot to have someone care about the importance of an event to you. Sunnyside did that. Thank you.
Date: Jan 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Thanks for the prompt and courteous service!! I ordered a funeral arrangement on a Sunday evening for a Monday viewing and was worried that it would be delivered on time. But when I called to confirm the next morning the pleasant sales woman mentioned that they had received my order and assured me that it would be delivered that afternoon, which it was. And it was a very nice arrangement!
Date: Dec 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Perfect display. Matched my expectations and is still alive 10 days later.
Date: Nov 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

Great and fast delivery!!!! Thank you so much
Date: Aug 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

The plant was perfect and looked fresh. We were happy with the service.
Date: Jul 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Incredible service! Best looking arrangement I've ever seen. These outshined all the rest (sympathy flowers). Was proud these were from my company.
Date: Jun 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WY

The flowers were beautiful!
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Flowers were beautiful, thank you
Date: May 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Mar 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Mar 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

I placed an order from out of state for my Great-Uncle's funeral. The next day I received a phone call from Sunnyside letting me know that they were also providing the family flowers and helping me to design an arrangement the same price as what I ordered, but that would fit in with the flowers already being sent. I have never had a florist do that before! I would definitely reccommend Sunnyside Florist.
Date: Feb 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Delivered exactly as planned, they did a wonderful job putting it all together!
Date: Feb 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Gorgeous arrangement. I was really impressed.
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful arrangement. Delivered with a smile
Date: Jan 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful arrangement that came right on time.
Date: Jan 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

I was told the flowers were beautiful and they arrived next day.
Date: Dec 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Always pleased with the service. The owners and workers are always pleasant and definitely go above and beyond to provide the best service.
Date: Dec 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IT

Date: Nov 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

We were very pleased with our floral arrangement. We took a picture of it and sent it our daughter in England who sent it to us. Thank you.
Date: Oct 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

We were very pleased with the lovely arrangement. It was easy to shop, select & check out on you great web site.
Date: Oct 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement was beautiful and lasted a long time. The color combination was vibrant. There was a good selection of flowers for the season. Delivery was fast.
Date: Aug 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Web site was easy to use. The delivery was on time and the flowers were beautiful.
Date: May 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Have been a customer of the Conines & Ms. Wing for many years...always satisfied. They really care about their customers!
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

The arrangement I chose was not available. Someone called me in less than an hour of placing the order to discuss my options. The arrangement was beautiful. I am so glad I called Sunnyside Florist with the order! Very positive!!!
Date: May 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

All I can Say is WOW! I placed my order after hours for an eleven o'clock funeral the next day, even asked for a minor change to the arrangement and it was there and it was beautiful. Thank you so much.
Date: May 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

A beautiful arrangement was received by my mother! Thank you for the care you took with my order. I will order again.
Date: May 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Mom loved the flowers, beautiful arrangement and shop was easy to work with.
Date: Apr 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Very beautiful flowers, nice arrangement.
Date: Apr 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

My parent really enjoyed the bouquet of candy. My dad fell and had a rod put in his hip and he is doing therapy at Pleasant View and I wanted to brighten his day because i am in tennesse and could not be with him during this time.
Date: Jan 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Mrs. Wing at Sunnyside Florist designed the floral arrangements for my Mother's funeral on very short notice and they were not only beautiful, but much fuller than I expected and stayed fresh for a long time. My most recenct purchase was an arrangement for a friend's funeral and again the arrangement was beautiful and much larger than I expected to see. They are definitely my florist of choice.
Date: Nov 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Aug 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement was very well done and has stayed fresh for a few days already.
Date: Aug 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Flower Delivery To Owosso, MI
See Delivery Areas